skip navigation

Meet Our Team

Leadership


Steve Shilling
Chief Executive Officer


Alan Shilling
President
Alan@edpsoccer.com


Jess Yeager
Chief Operating Officer
Jess@edpsoccer.com


Andy Roderick
Director of Business Development
Andy@edpsoccer.com


Warren Mersereau
Chief Strategy Officer
Warren@edpsoccer.com


Tournaments


Don Rawson
Executive Director of Tournaments
Don@edpsoccer.com


Bohdan Porytko
Executive Director of Programming
Bohdan@edpsoccer.com


Ashley Wells
Director of Tournament Operations
Ashley@edpsoccer.com


Joe Matrale
Scheduling Manager
Joe@edpsoccer.com


Phil Cameron
Scheduling Coordinator
Phil@edpsoccer.com


Josh Blatt
Senior Project Manager
JoshBlatt@edpsoccer.com


Joey Duckett
Manager Tournament Hospitality & Customer Service
Joey@edpsoccer.com


Yito Morales
Supervisor Competition Field Services
Yito@edpsoccer.com


Genna Grasso
Manager Competition Services
Genna@edpsoccer.com


George Crimmins


Leagues


Jen Marcella
Executive Director of Leagues
Jen@edpsoccer.com


Josh Ambler
Josh@edpsoccer.com


Rob Fowden
rob@edpsoccer.com


Lewis Payne
lewis@edpsoccer.com


Technical Staff


Simon Collins
Technical Director
Simon@edpsoccer.com


Dean Slaughter
Zone 1 Director
Dean@edpsoccer.com


Scott Ashcroft
Head Referee Administrator
Scotta@edpsoccer.com


Faye Orme
Faye@edpsoccer.com


Sales


Evan Unger
Director of Sales Administration
Evan@edpsoccer.com


Jim Oman
Regional Manager
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia

Jim@edpsoccer.com


John Tait
Regional Manager
ENY North, New England

John@edpsoccer.com


Karl Reddick
Regional Manager Pennsylvania
Karl@edpsoccer.com


Sean Sweeney
Regional Manager - New Jersey
Sean@edpsoccer.com


Tyler Botte
Regional Manager - ENY South
Tyler@edpsoccer.com


Marketing


Kevin McCartney
Creative Manager
Kevin@edpsoccer.com


Christopher Korte
Content Marketing Manager
Chris@edpsoccer.com


Chris Massari
Written Content Manager


Matt Zgorzynski
Graphic Designer


Additional Staff


Tim Newton
Apollo Premium
Tim@edpsoccer.com

Ashton Allen
Apollo Premium

Dan Getliff
Apollo Premium

Elsa Shilling
Accounting

Juanita Laraia
Accounting

Kim Schultz
Accounting

Marie Burke
Titan Travel

Marina Wissa
Titan Travel