skip navigation

Meet Our Team

Leadership


Steve Shilling
Chief Executive Officer


Alan Shilling
President
Alan@edpsoccer.com


Andy Roderick
Head of Business Development
Andy@edpsoccer.com


Warren Mersereau
Head of Business Strategy
Warren@edpsoccer.com


Don Rawson
Head of League and Tournament Strategy
Don@edpsoccer.com


Cliff Simmons
CFO
Cliff@edpsoccer.com


Tournaments


Ashley Wells
Head of Tournament Operations
Ashley@edpsoccer.com


Bohdan Porytko
Programming
Bohdan@edpsoccer.com


Joe Matrale
Scheduling
Joe@edpsoccer.com


Josh Blatt
Communications
JoshBlatt@edpsoccer.com


Joey Duckett
Operations
Joey@edpsoccer.com


Yito Morales
Fields & Facilities
Yito@edpsoccer.com


Scott Ashcroft
Referee Administrator
Scotta@edpsoccer.com


Leagues


Jen Marcella
Head of Leagues
Jen@edpsoccer.com


Phil Cameron
League Administrator
Phil@edpsoccer.com


Faye Orme
League Administrator
Faye@edpsoccer.com


Technical Staff


Simon Collins
Technical Director / Business Development
Simon@edpsoccer.com


Sales & Marketing


Evan Unger
Head of Sales & Marketing
Evan@edpsoccer.com


Jim Oman
Regional Manager - 
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, DC

Jim@edpsoccer.com

 


John Tait
Regional Manager - 
New York, Connecticut, New England

John@edpsoccer.com


Sean Sweeney
Regional Manager - New Jersey, Pennsylvania
Sean@edpsoccer.com


Lawrie Dudfield
Regional Manager - Florida
Lawrie_dudfield@edpsoccer.com


Victor Sanchez
Regional Manager - Florida
Victor_sanchez@edpsoccer.com


Kevin McCartney
Design
Kevin@edpsoccer.com


Sean Sweeney
Social Media
Sean@edpsoccer.com


Lonny Unger
Senior Consultant Marketing & Leagues
Lonny@edpsoccer.com


Sandy Ogilvie
Independent Contractor Marketing
Sandy@edpsoccer.com


Additional Staff

 

Elsa Shilling
Head of Finance

Elsa@edpsoccer.com

 

Juanita Laraia
Finance Administrator

Juanita@edpsoccer.com

 

Jess Yeager
Information Technology
Jess@edpsoccer.com

 

Marina Wissa
Titan Travel

Marina@titanlodging.com