skip navigation

Meet Our Team


Leadership

Steve Shilling, President

Steve Shilling
President

Alan Shilling, CEO

Alan Shilling
Chief Executive Officer
alan@edpsoccer.com

Simon Collins
Technical Director
simon@edpsoccer.com


Leagues

Jen Marcella / Executive Director of Leagues

Jen Marcella
Executive Director of Leagues
jen@edpsoccer.com

Josh Ambler
Operations Associate
josh@edpsoccer.com


Faye Orme
Futures League Program Manager 
faye@edpsoccer.com

Evan Unger
League Manager
evan@edpsoccer.com 

Jim Oman
South Regional Manager
jim@edpsoccer.com


Rob Fowden
League Operations Associate
rob@edpsoccer.com

Sean Sweeney 
Central Regional Manager
sean@edpsoccer.com


John Tait
Regional Manager (New York / New England)
john@edpsoccer.com

Jonny Morville
League Administrator
jonny@edpsoccer.com


Tournaments


Don Rawson
Executive Director of EDP Tournaments


Bohdan Porytko

Bohdan Porytko
Executive Director of Programming
bohdan@edpsoccer.com

Ashley Wells
Director of Tournament Operations
ashley@edpsoccer.com

Joe Matrale
Program Coordinator
joe@edpsoccer.com


Additional Staff / Resources

Tim Newton
Apollo Services
tim@edpsoccer.com

Scott Ashcroft
EDP Referee Administrator
scotta@edpsoccer.com