EDP Winter Showcase 2022
17U-19U Boys & 16U-17U Girls
 Saturday & Sunday, February 19-20
Learn More
Registration Open Soon 


EDP Easter Showcase 2022
15U-19U Boys & Girls
Friday & Saturday, April 15-16
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Cup Spring 2022
11U-14U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, May 28-29
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Summer Classic 2022
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, June 18-19

Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Summer Junior Showcase 2022
8U-13U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 23-24

Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Canada Qualifier 2022
15U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, Sept. 2-4
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Cup Fall Showcase 2022
15U-19U Boys & Girls
G: Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 19-20
B: Friday - Sunday, Nov. 25-27
Learn More

Registration Open Soon


EDP South Atlantic Winter Showcase 2022
16U-18U Boys & Girls 
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 17-18
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Spring Classic Delaware 2022
11U-14U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, March 12-13
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


USYS Regional Showcase Managed by EDP New Jersey 2022
15U-19U Boys & Girls
G: Saturday & Sunday, April 23-24
B: Saturday & Sunday, April 30-May 1

Learn More
Registration Open Soon


USYS  Regional Showcase Managed by EDP New England  2022
15U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday - Monday, May 28-30
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Central Jersey Invitational 2022
8U-15U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 9-10
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Fall Kickoff Maryland 2022
9U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, August 20-21
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Cup Fall 2022
8U-15U Boys & Girls 
Saturday & Sunday, October 8-9
Learn More

Registration Open Soon


EDP Winter Classic 2022
9U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 3-4
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Spring Classic 2022
8U-19U Boys & Girls
G: Saturday & Sunday, March 19-20
B: Saturday & Sunday, March 26-27
Learn More
Girls Register  |  Boys Register


EDP Memorial Day Classic 2022
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, May 28-29
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Cup Spring Showcase 2022
15U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, June 11-12
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Summer Showcase 2022
14U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 23-24

Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Fall Kickoff New Jersey 2022
8U-15U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, August 27-28
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP Fall Classic 2022
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 12-13
Learn More
Registration Open Soon


EDP New England Winter Showcase 2022
9U-19U Boys & Girls 
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 3-4
Learn More
Registration Open Soon