EDP Winter Showcase 2020
17U & 18/19U Boys
Saturday & Sunday, February 22-23
Learn More
Read the Wrap-Up  |  View the Results


EDP Spring Challenge 2020
8U-19U Boys & Girls
B: Saturday, May 30
G:  Sunday, May 31
Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


EDP Cup Spring Showcase 2020
15U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 11-12
Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


EDP Cup Spring 2020
11U-14U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 18-19
Learn More
Read the Wrap-Up  |  View the Results


EDP Summer Junior Showcase 2020
(Formerly MAPS CAPS)
8U-13U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 25-26
Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


EDP Fall Kickoff Maryland 2020
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, August 22-23
Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


EDP Fall Junior Showcase 2020
(Formerly MAPS Cup)
11U-14U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 21-22

Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


EDP Spring Classic 2020
8U-19U Boys & Girls
G: Saturday & Sunday, March 14-15
B: Saturday & Sunday, March 21-22
Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


EDP Lehigh Valley Challenge 2020
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, June 27-28

Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


EDP Steel City Showdown 2020
(Formerly Pocono Cup Premier 2020)
8U-19U Boys & Girls
B: Saturday & Sunday, July 11-12
G: Saturday & Sunday, July 18-19
Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


Central Jersey Invitational 2020
15U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 18-19
Learn More
Read the Wrap-Up  |  View the Results


EDP Summer Classic 2020
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 25-26

Learn More
Read the Wrap Up  |  View the Results


EDP Fall Kickoff New Jersey 2020
8U-19U Boys & Girls
G: Saturday & Sunday, August 22-23
B: Saturday & Sunday, August 29-30

Learn More
G: Read the Wrap-Up  |  View the Results
B: Read the Wrap-Up  |  View the Results


EDP Canada Qualifier 2020
13U-18U Boys & Girls
Friday-Sunday, Oct. 2-4

Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


EDP Easter Showcase 2020
15U-19U Boys & Girls
Friday & Saturday, April 10-11
Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


EDP Heroes Challenge 2020
(Formerly Pocono Cup Memorial Day 2020)
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 4-5
Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


EDP Memorial Day Classic 2020
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 11-12
Learn More
Read the Wrap-UpView the Results


EDP Summer Showcase 2020
14U-19U Boys & Girls
 Saturday & Sunday: July 25-26
Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19


EDP Showcase 2020
15U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, August 8-9
Learn More
Read the Wrap-Up  |  Boys Results  |  Girls Results

 

EDP Fall Classic New York 2020
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 14-15

Learn More
Closed Due to COVID-19