2019 Lehigh Valley Challenge
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, June 22-23
Learn More


2019 MAPS CAPS
8U-18U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 27-28
Learn More


2019 EDP Fall Kickoff Pennsylvania
8U-15U Boys & Girls
Boys: Sat., Aug. 17  |  Girls: Sun., Aug. 18
Learn More


2019 EDP Fall Kickoff Connecticut - NEW!
8U-15U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, August 24-25
Learn More


2019 EDP Fall Classic
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 16-17
Learn More


2019 EDP Cup Fall Showcase
15U-19U Boys & Girls
G: Nov. 23-24  |  B: Nov. 29-Dec. 1
Learn More


2019 Pocono Cup Premier
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Boys: July 13-14  |  Girls: July 20-21
Learn More


2019 EDP Summer Showcase
4U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, July 27-28
Learn More


2019 EDP Fall Kickoff Maryland
9U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, August 17-18
Learn More


2019 EDP Canada Qualifier
13U-18U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, August 30-Sept. 1
Learn More


2019 MAPS Cup
9U-14U Girls
Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 23-24
Learn More


2019 EDP Winter Classic
9U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 7-8
Learn More


2019 Central Jersey Invitational
8U-19U Boys & Girls
Girls: July 13-14  |  Boys: July 20-21
Learn More


2019 EDP 4v4 Tournament - NEW!
7U-19U Boys & Girls
Saturday, July 27
Learn More


2019 EDP Fall Kickoff New Jersey
8U-15U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, August 24-25
Learn More


2019 EDP Fall Kickoff West Virginia - NEW!
8U-15U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, September 14-15
Learn More


2019 EDP Cup Fall
9U-15U Boys & Girls
Saturday & Sunday, October 12-13
Learn More