skip navigation


732-432-7200

Leadership

Steve Shilling, President

Steve Shilling
President

Alan Shilling, CEO

Alan Shilling
Chief Executive Officer
alan@edpsoccer.com

Simon Collins
Technical Director
simon@edpsoccer.com

Leagues

Jen Marcella / Executive Director of Leagues

Jen Marcella
Executive Director of Leagues
jen@edpsoccer.com

Josh Ambler
Operations Associate
josh@edpsoccer.com

Jan Yager
CJYSA Coordinator 
jan@edpsoccer.com

Evan Unger
League Manager
evan@edpsoccer.com 

Jim Oman
South Regional Manager
jim@edpsoccer.com

Jonny Morville
League Administrator
jonny@edpsoccer.com

Sean Sweeney 
Central Regional Manager
sean@edpsoccer.com

Jared Harris
Regional Manager
jared@edpsoccer.com

Tournaments

Bohdan Porytko

Bohdan Porytko
Executive Director of Programming
bohdan@edpsoccer.com

Ashley Wells
Director of Tournament Operations
ashley@edpsoccer.com

Joe Matrale
Program Coordinator
joe@edpsoccer.com

Additional Staff/Resources

Tim Newton
Apollo Services
tim@edpsoccer.com

Scott Ashcroft
Head Referee Administrator
scotta@edpsoccer.com

Missy Lambert
Referee Assignor - Maryland / Virginia
mglambert33@msn.com


Connect With Us:

EDP Soccer, 8 Cornwall Court, East Brunswick, NJ 08816  |  732-432-7200

©2017 EDP Soccer. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Photo/Video Policy  | Contact Us

NOTICE: MSSL, EDP, MAPS, Mid-Atlantic Premier Soccer, CJYSA, USA Champions League, EDP Futures, and MAPS Futsal are protected trademarks and logos. All rights reserved.