skip navigation

EDP Staff

The EDP is administered by MSSL, inc. a not-for-profit organization dedicated to serving youth soccer.

Our staff of experienced professionals are here to help member teams.

Jen Marcella
Executive Director of Leagues
Jen@edpsoccer.com

Evan Unger
Director of League Operations
Evan@edpsoccer.com

Josh Ambler
League Manager
Josh@edpsoccer.com

Andrew Críticos
League Administrator 
Andrewcriticos@edpsoccer.com

Rob Fowden
League Administrator 
Jan@edpsoccer.com

Bill Yager
Championship Division Coordinator 
Bill@edpsoccer.com

 

Bohdan Porytko
Executive Director of Programming
Bohdan@edpsoccer.com

Ashley Wells
Director of Tournament Operations
Ashley@edpsoccer.com

Joe Matrale
Program Coordinator
Joe@edpsoccer.com

Jim Oman 
Regional Manager (DE/MD) 
Jim@edpsoccer.com

Sean Sweeney
Regional Manager (NJ/PA)
Sean@edpsoccer.com

Jared Harris
Regional Manager (PA)
Jared@edpsoccer.com

Jan Yager
CJYSA Coordinator 
Jan@edpsoccer.com

Scott Ashcroft
Referee Administrator
Scotta@edpsoccer.com

Robin Miller
CASRA Referee Assignor - Maryland / Virginia 
Casramanager@gmail.com

Maryland/Virginia Referee On Call Email
Assignoroncall@gmail.com
443-379-3927  

Weekend On Call Number and CJYSA Assistance
908-277-4116